Current Supporters

From scholarships and education outreach to the expansion and restoration of our archives and collection, we would like to thank a very special group of people who support the work of the National Art School – our donors.

1 January 2021


Minderoo Foundation

The Margaret Olley Art Trust



Oranges & Sardines Foundation



Sir William Dobell Art Foundation

The Gibbon Foundation



Copyright Agency’s Cultural Fund

Davies Family Foundation

Gordon Darling Foundation

Mark Nelson

Howard Tanner AM and Mary Tanner



Andre and Teresa Biet

Jennifer Byrne

John Claudianos and Nena Beretin

Jan Driscoll

Edward and Deborah Griffin

Brooke Horne

Sophie Inwald and Graham Thorburn

Suzanne Maple-Brown

Ross McDiven

Susan and Garry Rothwell

Penelope Seidler AM

Estate of the late Margaret Spratt

Georgie Taylor

Ben Wilson OAM



Guido and Michelle Belgiorno-Nettis

Bondi Beach House

Nick and Nicky Cooney

Anna Dudek

Lynne Eastaway

Tony Grey AM

Sung Gu Lee

Lloyd Harris

Clare Herschell

Mark Hughes

Amanda Maple-Brown

In Memory of Cameron Morbey-Sparks

Michael Rose and Jo D’Antonio

Paul and Karen Shadbolt

Dr Gene Sherman AM in fond memory of William “Bill” Wright AM

Michael Snelling and Suhanya Raffel

Ezekiel Solomon AM

Martin Williams


With additional support from

AMBUSH Gallery

Gillian Appleton

Fiona Bateman

Michael Carman

Maryanne Coutts

Mary Creixell

Hannah Dickson

Pam Doherty

Felicity Heffernan

Jeff and Jenny Herbert-Smith

David Kent

Brenton Kewley

Elizabeth Lewin

Deborah Minnici

Ian Neil

Giles Ockenden

Angela Shacklady

Aida-Laidy Tully

Anonymous (3)




Bird Holcomb Foundation

Clitheroe Foundation

Jenour Foundation

Barbara and Bruce Solomon



Jennifer Dowling

Standish & Co / Look Print

Pamela Taylor



East Sydney Doctors

Daniel Pata

Mark Tedeschi AM QC and Sharon Tofler

Anonymous (1)



AMBUSH Gallery

Pat Corrigan AM

In Memory of Dora Dreyfus

In Memory of Matilda Kubany-Dean

In honour of Richard Lucchese

Dr John Olsen AO OBE

Dr Andrew Pethbridge

Sculpture by Sea

In memory of Brandon Trakman

Anonymous (2)


With additional support from

In memory of John McCaughey

Ellen Lee O’Shaughnessy

Dr John Vallance

Donation Form

All donations over $2 are fully tax deductible

All donations over $1000 will be acknowledged as a NAS Patron

  • Your details

  • Donation details

  • If you would like to remain anonymous, please leave this field blank
  • Payment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
#Follow us on Instagram