Current Donors

From scholarships and education outreach to the expansion and restoration of our archives and collection, we would like to thank a very special group of people who support the work of the National Art School – our donors.


Sir William Dobell Art Foundation
Davies Family Foundation
Mark Nelson
Howard Tanner AM and Mary Tanner

Edward and Deborah Griffin
Ken Done AM
Ross McDiven
Andre & Teresa Biet
The Hon Donald T Harwin
Anonymous x3

Lisa Paulsen
Dr Andrew Pethebridge
Judith Blackall
Michael B Rose
Brett Sandercock
Dr Andrew Pethebridge
Andrew S Bell
Michael Snelling and Suhanya Raffel
Dr Andrew Pethebridge
Adam D Hill
Anonymous x1

Michael R Carman
Ezekiel Solomon
Alison Dunn
Steven J Rankine
Virginia Milson
Brendan Dixon
Roslyn Renwick
David Kent
Alexandra Boyce
Penelope Seidler
Biarta Parnham
Pamela Doherty
David Saxelby
Deborah Minnici
Jane Bridge
Sophie Vander
Judith Campbell
Mary Creixell
Vera Vargassoff
Shane W Tully
C A Fleming
Lilla Ito-Hongo
Cathryn B Coutts
Anonymous x4

Donation Form

All donations over $2 are fully tax deductible

#Follow us on Instagram